top of page

the team

jeff.jpg

Jeff Cleveland

President
 

407-230-2689

jcleveland@csaction.com

conrad.png

Conrad Nelson

Vice President
Sales

786-493-2524

cnelson@csaction.com

brian.jpg

Brian Necastro

Vice President
Operations

305-979-6031

bnecastro@csaction.com

Dave Johnson Headshot.png

Dave Johnson

Vice President
Business Development

321-231-6281

djohnson@csaction.com

Anchor 2
constance.jpg

Constance Carper

Outside Sales
West Florida

813-410-4894

ccarper@csaction.com

dave.jpg

Dave LaGosh

Outside Sales
Contractor Specialist

616-745-0845

dave@csaction.com

tom.jpg

Tom McNamara

Outside Sales
North Florida

904-528-6875

tmcnamara@csaction.com

Robert resized_edited.jpg

Robert Mazurkiewicz

Outside Sales
Southwest Florida

239-431-0219

rmazurkiewicz@csaction.com

Anchor 1

CSR​​​

689-333-4350

brianna@csaction.com

CSR​​​

689-333-4350

brianna@csaction.com

CSR​​​

689-333-4350

brianna@csaction.com

Angie
Garcia

Customer Service Lead

 

​​​305-592-7340

angie@csaction.com

Shelly
Raymond

​CSR

​407-732-4559

shelly@csaction.com

Brianna
Klee

CSR​​​

689-333-4350

brianna@csaction.com

Judy website headshot.jpg

Judy
Peach

CSR​​​

​​​407-732-4559

judy@csaction.com

Request Quote

Tel: 407-732-4559

Toll Free: 1-800-432-4083

Fax: 305-592-4320

E-Mail: quotes@csaction.com

Visit Us

3595 W Lake Mary Blvd.
Suite C
Lake Mary, FL  32746

Mailing Address

CSA Electrical Sales

PO Box 953125

Lake Mary, FL  32795

bottom of page